If your account has been deactivated and you would like to cancel the deletion, please contact our support team within the 3-day grace period or before the 30 days of your deletion request.
Reactivating During the 3-Day Grace Period
To cancel the deletion and reactivate your account within the 3-day grace period:
Submit a request from the email address registered with the account. This is required for privacy and security reasons.
Alternatively, create a temporary Highrise account or use an existing one to contact support:
Tap the three-line menu at the top left corner of your screen.
Go to Settings > Support Center.
Use the message box to explain your issue and request assistance.
Recovery may be possible if:
deactivation was done recently (within 30 days)
You can verify ownership- Accounts are deactivated for a 3-day grace period before the 30-day deactivation period begins.
Submit a recovery request via support with:
Your username or email
Date and reason for deletion if known
An estimate of the total money spent on the account
At least three receipts for past purchases
Any alternative usernames (alt accounts)
The country and city/state where the account was created
The type and name of the device used to create the account
Any email addresses previously registered to the account
The date of birth entered on the account
If applicable, the full name associated with a linked Facebook account Note: During the 3-day grace period, you can submit a request via your registered email. For the 30-day deactivation period, account recoveries must be initiated in-app from the same device you previously logged in from. We are unable to recover accounts via email requests outside the grace period.>
Once 30 days had passed from the day you've deleted your account, your data is not recoverable.Usernames from deleted accounts may become available for others to use after 14 days.
